Emeli Sande: Long Live The Angels Deluxe

Long Live The Angels Deluxe

Emeli Sande

  • US $4.99  

  • Release Date 11 November 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Virgin EMI

‘Long Live The Angels’ is the second album from multi-platinum selling artist Emeli Sandé; comprising brand new single ‘Hurts’. ‘Hurts’ and the rest of Sandé’s upcoming album including the breath-taking ballad ‘Breathing Under Water’ mark a whole new chapter in her life. The album comes in a 6 Panel Digipak w/ Tray (16 page booklet).


  1. Selah
  2. Breathing Underwater
  3. Happen
  4. Hurts
  5. Give Me Something
  6. Right Now
  7. Shakes
  8. Garden (feat. Jay Electronica & Áine Zion)
  9. I’d Rather Not
  10. Lonely
  11. Sweet Architect
  12. Tenderly (feat. Joel Sande & The Serenje Choir)
  13. Every Single Little Piece
  14. Highs & Lows
  15. Babe
  16. Kung Fu
  17. This Much Is True
  18. Little Bit Longer